$800 off Braces

DentalWorks Winston Salem

3210 Silas Creek Parkway #4

Winston Salem, NC 27103-3009

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Winston Salem

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

The staff was friendly, professional and thorough in explaining the expected orthodontal treatment plan. We look forward to more visits with Dental works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Friendly service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Good Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2017

I had 3 wisdom teeth removed on a Saturday. very convenient, right !! The staff was very pleasant and professional from the office manager, to the nurse and  Dr. Best.  They answered all of my questions prior to performing the procedure to my satisfaction.  The nurse gave excellent aftercare instructions to my family member.Thanks for making ths a positive experience for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Just TOOOOOO. COLD the dentist IWas excellent I have told family and friends they will be coming the best filling experience I ever had not afraid any more thank you for this wonderful day I will brace the cold !!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I had a great experience. I was taken care of in a very timely manner. My hygienist was personable and gentle while flossing and cleaning. She also answered my questions and provided me with a few sample products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Hassle free and very nice experience. Staff was professional and friendly. I would return in future for other dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience great customer service all out great experience with the amount of discomfort I was in . I was in and out in a hurry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent..love the dentist and Andrea she is an awesome dental assistant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent customer service. Dr. Mooring understood exactly what my issue was and made the necessary recommendations. I found a home for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

I went for a routine cleaning. I only waited 5 min past my appointment time to be seen. The dental assistant was very nice and did a good job on my teeth. The dentist popped in quickly at the end of the visit to give the final okay. Whole appointment took 30 minutes. Good service that fit easily into my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Nice and accommodating, got same day appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great people very compassionate. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Everyone there is super nice! The dentist let me know what she was doing and continued to ask how I was doing! I will continue to go to Dental Works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

(Translated by Google) Just TOOOOOO. COLD (Original) Just TOOOOOO. COLD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Everyone was very nice and courteous. Explanations with options for Dental treatments were well defined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Painless and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Just TOOOOOO. COLD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly and i didn't have to wait long. Very pleasant visit. Staff answered all my questions also. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Wonderful!!!!!!!!I love my doctor there (dr. Mooring)I'm terrified of the dentist but he always puts me at ease. I have been seeing him for a few visits now and he is my dentist of choice!!I would recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Really glad to come across Dental works.Amazing Staff and right experienced dentist. They went out of the way to help, i would seriosly suggest and recommend Dental works. Reasonable and proffesional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very friendly, this was my first time and I didn't have to wait long and they explained everything to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Always very friendly timely and affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Fast and friendly. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great customer service & overall service. I highly recommend Dental Works! They're very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Professional staff clean atmosphere. Keeps the clients needs first at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great customer service & overall service. I highly recommend Dental Works! They're very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

The personnel at DentalWorks have always been helpful, informative & friendly with providing dental care and the rates are very good with or without dental insurance. I am glad that my friend did recommend this place to provide dental services to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Something personal was made into an excellent experience.I was a little reluctant about coming in.The friendly staff made my ecperience enjoyable.I never felt as though I was lookef down upon or made to feel bad.I left feeling good about myself and my experience!!!!! GREAT STAFF!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I have very high anxiety regarding dental work. Dr. Mooring,his assistant and other staff members were very supportive and caring. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great staff, see patients in timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The personnel at DentalWorks have always been helpful, informative & friendly with providing dental care and the rates are very good with or without dental insurance. I am glad that my friend did recommend this place to provide dental services to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

My visit was professional and delightful,from the receptionist,to the hygienist, and Dr Morry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The staff is very friendly. Wait times are usually short. I don't have dental insurance and I believe their prices are reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This was my first time there and the staff was very friendly and made you feel at ease. The dentist was great! Tim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They were very polite and described what was need for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been using dental works for over 10 years, and am very comfortable with Dr. Mooring. He is the best. His staff always makes me feel great and they go above and beyond to help with the fiancial aspects involved with dental costs. I highly recommend this place, not only for their genuine friendliness, but the best value for your money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Starting with the receptionist, everyone makes you feel comfortable & like family. Everything is explained so there are no surprises. Love the fact that they explain the procedures step by step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

Starting with the receptionist, everyone makes you feel comfortable & like family. Everything is explained so there are no surprises. Love the fact that they explain the procedures step by step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr.mooring is the best dentist. He tells you what needs to be done and really wants to help you. I love dental works. I won't ever go to another dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been going here for years. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists do a great job and the doctor is knowledgeable. Will continue to go here as long as I am in winston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was great, a nice looking work environment! My mother is 80 and she loved everyone there. Awesome experience for her cause she got false teeth and loves them! Thanks everyone that works there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is so helpful and make you feel comfortable with any work you get done!! I love coming to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They are awesome! Very friendly and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Appointment on time. Staff/dr excellent. Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great Staff ! Great Dentist ! Very Pleased ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good experience with everyone that works here ,I have a tough work schedule and they have always worked with me scheduling appointments. Great job ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They squeezed me in on the day I first walked in because I was in pain. I came in a few minutes early but they took me back almost immediately. The assistant was courteous but funny and easy to talk to. Dr. Williams was very prompt. She was thorough and quickly diagnosed the problem. Overall it was as good as an appointment with the dentist can be. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nice, knowledgeable, good work. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff are wonderful and Dr. Mooring is a terrific dentist! And they have a really great oral surgeon on staff too!!Thankfully they really do cater to cowards!! Thanks Dental Works!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

I wads so scared to get my teeth extracted, but the dentist was amazing!! I didn't feel ANY pain. I was completely comforted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had some problems in the past with Dental Works, but now they are really great, and very caringto your needs! Dr. Mooring takes your situation very seriously and makes sure that everythingis done as right as he can. He has compassion about your comfort as well. His staff is also very professional and does all they can for you. If you need a dentist, I recommend Winston-Salem Dental Works, Dr. Mooring. It will be in your best interest to at least give them a try !!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I absolutely "Love" all the staff. Every time I leave I go out smiling for they do such a beautiful job on my teeth. They too go out of their way to make sure they teach you how to maintain that beautiful smile for they take the time to educate you on proper care of your teeth. I also have the best dentist for he explains things to me in great detail before he begins his work on my teeth. Great job - to the staff there at DentalWorks. You all are the "Best". More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I have the best smile now that I have ever had in my 40 something years. Still have an issue with one sensitive tooth. Hopefully we can come to an agreement on whose fault it really is, (not mine). But all in all a very good practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

My visit to the DentalWorks was very pleasant. After I checked in, I was introduced to my hygienist who was very courteous and professional. The process was somewhat straight forward without any problems. After my cleaning, I was then introduced to my doctor who checked to my X-rays and informed me of any thing that I should be aware of.All in all, the entire team and process was rewarding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I think Dental Works provides great dental services. Dr. Harrison has been great to my daughter. Friendly office staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

STAFF IS REALLY NICE!!!WAS ABLE TO EASILY GET AN APPOINTMENT.VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM BEGINNING TO END. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I have been having major dental work done here for 8 months now. The results exceeded my expectations! Great people, very patient and understanding! The office is always clean and neat. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

everyone has been very friendly. They do wonderful work and make you feel at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The visit was okay; the mold stuff tasted terrible and some of the other things I had to do was uncomfortable but it had to be done and the staff was professional and proficiently skilled and patient with me so I am glad that I chose dental works and I would recommend them to friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

Good food More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.