DentalWorks Winston Salem

3210 Silas Creek Parkway #4, Winston Salem, NC 27103-3009
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Winston Salem

Filter132 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

I highly recommend it! Dr. Mooring was honest and got me in and out quick. Good price compared to other places I'll be back soon. 🙂🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I highly recommend it! Dr. Mooring was honest and got me in and out quick. Good price compared to other places I'll be back soon. 🙂🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Awesome experience!!! Broke my flipper with a false tooth in the very front. Went to make an appointment and they actually took me straight back, did the impressions and I’m picking up my new flipper tomorrow!!!! Great staff and I’ll never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

This office location is just the best. I have been a loyal patient for more than 20yrs now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Great service and nice and clean rooms and building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Great service, friendly staff and painless tooth extraction. Thankfully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Great service, friendly staff and painless tooth extraction. Thankfully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Murray and his team were great! I had the best service and my smile has never been cleaner. I loved the staff and am so happy I’ve found my new dentist! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Theresa the dental hygienist was amazing. She connects very well with clients, she’s gentle and did a great job during my X-rays. I’m so glad she is here and I hope she stays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful, the doctor very nice. I’ve had dental issues all my life and a lot of dentists are very condescending, but this doctor wasn’t. The only drawback was that he over explained things. He kept saying the same thing, just in different ways even after I indicated that I understood. I am going to need some work over the next few months and look forward to seeing them again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Wisdom tooth extraction procedure went very well. It was infected and had to go. Twenty-four hours later and I'm feeling very little pain. Excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Good place to go. Friendly, efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Everyone was very friendly made me feel right at home and next month when I go in I will not be nervous at all to be in the hands of this amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

DentalWorks in Winston is great. The front staff Cindy is so nice and the new hygienist Brooke was great and I really like Dr. Mooring. So happy I started going there. Thanks to the all the great employees at DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Everyone was very friendly made me feel right at home and next month when I go in I will not be nervous at all to be in the hands of this amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Great office, kind and caring staff, excellent service and just an all around pleasant experience. Got me in quickly for a painful tooth and thoroughly explained what was needed to resolve my issue. Would highly recommend for any dental need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dental Works is simply outstanding. Everyone is very professional and courteous, and the dentist is simply the best. Thank you Kendra Herman for your management of such a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Always friendly. Clean environment. Efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I've been a patient at Dental works for several years now and I have always had a pleasant experience at each visit. The entire staff is great!!! I would highly recommend Dental Works to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2019

Great staff, amazing doctor, overall fantastic office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2019

The staff is friendly and the dentist and hygienists care about your comfort. Wait times are always short. I don't have dental insurance and believe their prices are reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Every time I’m here, (which is at least every other month..Invisalign patient) I’ve been treated promptly and with so much courtesy. The team is super professional and very helpful. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Hygienest was awesome. The staff is always friendly, and the dentist is the best I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Staff always professional. Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The staff were very personable. Dr. Williams was fantastic...did not feel anything when she was extracting my difficult tooth!! The waiting area and dental rooms are very clean and soothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

This was my first time here since I recently moved to the area. The Office areas were clean and the staff friendly and informative. It was nice to be in a place where I felt they wanted to do what was best for me both in a health and financial sense. I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

The staff here is awesome. They are all very nice. It was my first time at this dentist office and I felt very welcomed. The place was very clean. I would recommend for a new dentist if your looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I love dental works the staff is excellent they go above and beyond to make sure my dental needs are met they are simply the besst More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Great service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Love Dr. Mooring and his staff. I have been a patient for years and highly recommend the Winston Salem NC office for dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I am never disappointed with their professionalism and how fast they are with their services. Thank you for taking good care of me all these years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Never have to wait when I have a scheduled appointment time. Typically in and out in under an hour! Staff is super friendly and both my hygienist and dentist are delightful ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

The staff were very personable. Dr. Williams was fantastic...did not feel anything when she was extracting my difficult tooth!! The waiting area and dental rooms are very clean and soothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Personalable friendly staff. Clean surroundings and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

I have been going to Dentalworks for approximately three years. Dr. Mooring and his staff are professional, courteous and friendly. I have had excellent care and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Mooring and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. MOORING... HEAVEN SENT! HELPS RELIEVE ANXIETY, COMPASIONATE, AND ALWAYS LISTENS. WISH I HAD MET HIM SOONER, FOR DENTAL NEEDS😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Just TOOOOOO. COLD the dentist I Was excellent I have told family and friends they will be coming the best filling experience I ever had not afraid any more thank you for this wonderful day I will brace the cold !!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Very friendly staff doctor morning is great wouldn't go any where else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

The office staff, hygienists, and dentists at this location are all wonderful. Friendly yet professional and helpful in preparing a realistic treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Great people very compassionate. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. MOORING... HEAVEN SENT! HELPS RELIEVE ANXIETY, COMPASIONATE, AND ALWAYS LISTENS.WISH I HAD MET HIM SOONER, FOR DENTAL NEEDS?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great people, great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Today was my first visit at Dental works. My hygienist and Dr. Williams were very nice and helpful. Front Desk was great too. Overall I had a pleasant experience and will be making them my primary dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Most awesome place to go for all your dental needs. Most aweaome staff and all around good atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I had a Great experience today at Dental Works in Winston Salem N.C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Went in with a broken tooth for my first visit. The front desk staff were very accommodating to get me scheduled. When I arrived Brittany put me at ease. And I love Dr. Mooring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2017

Great people very compassionate. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

The staff was friendly, professional and thorough in explaining the expected orthodontal treatment plan. We look forward to more visits with Dental works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Friendly service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Good Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2017

I had 3 wisdom teeth removed on a Saturday. very convenient, right !! The staff was very pleasant and professional from the office manager, to the nurse and  Dr. Best.  They answered all of my questions prior to performing the procedure to my satisfaction.  The nurse gave excellent aftercare instructions to my family member.Thanks for making ths a positive experience for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Just TOOOOOO. COLD the dentist IWas excellent I have told family and friends they will be coming the best filling experience I ever had not afraid any more thank you for this wonderful day I will brace the cold !!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I had a great experience. I was taken care of in a very timely manner. My hygienist was personable and gentle while flossing and cleaning. She also answered my questions and provided me with a few sample products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Hassle free and very nice experience. Staff was professional and friendly. I would return in future for other dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great experience great customer service all out great experience with the amount of discomfort I was in . I was in and out in a hurry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent..love the dentist and Andrea she is an awesome dental assistant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent customer service. Dr. Mooring understood exactly what my issue was and made the necessary recommendations. I found a home for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

I went for a routine cleaning. I only waited 5 min past my appointment time to be seen. The dental assistant was very nice and did a good job on my teeth. The dentist popped in quickly at the end of the visit to give the final okay. Whole appointment took 30 minutes. Good service that fit easily into my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Nice and accommodating, got same day appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great people very compassionate. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Everyone there is super nice! The dentist let me know what she was doing and continued to ask how I was doing! I will continue to go to Dental Works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

(Translated by Google) Just TOOOOOO. COLD (Original) Just TOOOOOO. COLD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

This was my first time there and the staff was very friendly and made you feel at ease. The dentist was great! Tim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Really glad to come across Dental works. Amazing Staff and right experienced dentist. They went out of the way to help, i would seriosly suggest and recommend Dental works. Reasonable and proffesional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Wonderful!!!!!!!! I love my doctor there (dr. Mooring) I'm terrified of the dentist but he always puts me at ease. I have been seeing him for a few visits now and he is my dentist of choice!! I would recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Everyone was very nice and courteous. Explanations with options for Dental treatments were well defined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Painless and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Just TOOOOOO. COLD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly and i didn't have to wait long. Very pleasant visit. Staff answered all my questions also. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Wonderful!!!!!!!!I love my doctor there (dr. Mooring)I'm terrified of the dentist but he always puts me at ease. I have been seeing him for a few visits now and he is my dentist of choice!!I would recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Really glad to come across Dental works.Amazing Staff and right experienced dentist. They went out of the way to help, i would seriosly suggest and recommend Dental works. Reasonable and proffesional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very friendly, this was my first time and I didn't have to wait long and they explained everything to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Always very friendly timely and affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Fast and friendly. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Great customer service & overall service. I highly recommend Dental Works! They're very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Professional staff clean atmosphere. Keeps the clients needs first at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great customer service & overall service. I highly recommend Dental Works! They're very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

The personnel at DentalWorks have always been helpful, informative & friendly with providing dental care and the rates are very good with or without dental insurance. I am glad that my friend did recommend this place to provide dental services to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Something personal was made into an excellent experience.I was a little reluctant about coming in.The friendly staff made my ecperience enjoyable.I never felt as though I was lookef down upon or made to feel bad.I left feeling good about myself and my experience!!!!! GREAT STAFF!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I have very high anxiety regarding dental work. Dr. Mooring,his assistant and other staff members were very supportive and caring. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great staff, see patients in timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The personnel at DentalWorks have always been helpful, informative & friendly with providing dental care and the rates are very good with or without dental insurance. I am glad that my friend did recommend this place to provide dental services to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

My visit was professional and delightful,from the receptionist,to the hygienist, and Dr Morry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The staff is very friendly. Wait times are usually short. I don't have dental insurance and I believe their prices are reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This was my first time there and the staff was very friendly and made you feel at ease. The dentist was great! Tim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They were very polite and described what was need for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been using dental works for over 10 years, and am very comfortable with Dr. Mooring. He is the best. His staff always makes me feel great and they go above and beyond to help with the fiancial aspects involved with dental costs. I highly recommend this place, not only for their genuine friendliness, but the best value for your money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Starting with the receptionist, everyone makes you feel comfortable & like family. Everything is explained so there are no surprises. Love the fact that they explain the procedures step by step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

Starting with the receptionist, everyone makes you feel comfortable & like family. Everything is explained so there are no surprises. Love the fact that they explain the procedures step by step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr.mooring is the best dentist. He tells you what needs to be done and really wants to help you. I love dental works. I won't ever go to another dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been going here for years. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists do a great job and the doctor is knowledgeable. Will continue to go here as long as I am in winston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was great, a nice looking work environment! My mother is 80 and she loved everyone there. Awesome experience for her cause she got false teeth and loves them! Thanks everyone that works there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is so helpful and make you feel comfortable with any work you get done!! I love coming to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They are awesome! Very friendly and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Appointment on time. Staff/dr excellent. Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great Staff ! Great Dentist ! Very Pleased ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good experience with everyone that works here ,I have a tough work schedule and they have always worked with me scheduling appointments. Great job ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They squeezed me in on the day I first walked in because I was in pain. I came in a few minutes early but they took me back almost immediately. The assistant was courteous but funny and easy to talk to. Dr. Williams was very prompt. She was thorough and quickly diagnosed the problem. Overall it was as good as an appointment with the dentist can be. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nice, knowledgeable, good work. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff are wonderful and Dr. Mooring is a terrific dentist! And they have a really great oral surgeon on staff too!!Thankfully they really do cater to cowards!! Thanks Dental Works!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

I wads so scared to get my teeth extracted, but the dentist was amazing!! I didn't feel ANY pain. I was completely comforted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had some problems in the past with Dental Works, but now they are really great, and very caringto your needs! Dr. Mooring takes your situation very seriously and makes sure that everythingis done as right as he can. He has compassion about your comfort as well. His staff is also very professional and does all they can for you. If you need a dentist, I recommend Winston-Salem Dental Works, Dr. Mooring. It will be in your best interest to at least give them a try !!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I had some problems in the past with Dental Works, but now they are really great, and very caring to your needs! Dr. Mooring takes your situation very seriously and makes sure that everything is done as right as he can. He has compassion about your comfort as well. His staff is also very professional and does all they can for you. If you need a dentist, I recommend Winston-Salem Dental Works, Dr. Mooring. It will be in your best interest to at least give them a try !!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I absolutely "Love" all the staff. Every time I leave I go out smiling for they do such a beautiful job on my teeth. They too go out of their way to make sure they teach you how to maintain that beautiful smile for they take the time to educate you on proper care of your teeth. I also have the best dentist for he explains things to me in great detail before he begins his work on my teeth. Great job - to the staff there at DentalWorks. You all are the "Best". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2013

This practice is very friendly,professional, and helpful. My husband and I are new to the area and look forward to being a patient of DentalWorks. From the reptionists, the dental assistants, to Dr. Arnette....very caring staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2013

This practice is very friendly,professional, and helpful. My husband and I are new to the area and look forward to being a patient of DentalWorks. From the reptionists, the dental assistants, to Dr. Arnette....very caring staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2013

This practice is very friendly,professional, and helpful. My husband and I are new to the area and look forward to being a patient of DentalWorks. From the reptionists, the dental assistants, to Dr. Arnette....very caring staff!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

I find the office to be professional and personable. Dr Mooring is one of the best dentist I have had and the main reason I stay. I have not price compared them, but I might have to since I do not have insurance. They are always upfront with their prices and expectations of payments More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Can they pull all of the teeth at one time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Great staff and very professional service. The dentist was great IB explaining things to me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

The customer service and staff was great.. Everything went smooth with my consultation. I will be using this location for the services I need.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Good quick service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Doctors are very friendly and very professional. Their smile from the beginning to the end is what makes visits to the dentist less frightening and more relaxing. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I love that I can get in and out in about 30 mins!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

Dr. Mooring is an excellent dentist, and the lady that cleans my teeth is terrific. However, the ladies at the desks are not as friendly as they should probably be. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

My visit to the DentalWorks was very pleasant. After I checked in, I was introduced to my hygienist who was very courteous and professional. The process was somewhat straight forward without any problems. After my cleaning, I was then introduced to my doctor who checked to my X-rays and informed me of any thing that I should be aware of. All in all, the entire team and process was rewarding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

STAFF IS REALLY NICE!!! WAS ABLE TO EASILY GET AN APPOINTMENT. VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM BEGINNING TO END. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Great dental cleaning and overall care! The ceilings need a cleaning, especially around the air vents and lighting. I could see a lot of need while looking up from the chair. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I have the best smile now that I have ever had in my 40 something years. Still have an issue with one sensitive tooth. Hopefully we can come to an agreement on whose fault it really is, (not mine). But all in all a very good practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

My visit to the DentalWorks was very pleasant. After I checked in, I was introduced to my hygienist who was very courteous and professional. The process was somewhat straight forward without any problems. After my cleaning, I was then introduced to my doctor who checked to my X-rays and informed me of any thing that I should be aware of.All in all, the entire team and process was rewarding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I think Dental Works provides great dental services. Dr. Harrison has been great to my daughter. Friendly office staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

STAFF IS REALLY NICE!!!WAS ABLE TO EASILY GET AN APPOINTMENT.VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM BEGINNING TO END. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I have been having major dental work done here for 8 months now. The results exceeded my expectations! Great people, very patient and understanding! The office is always clean and neat. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

everyone has been very friendly. They do wonderful work and make you feel at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

The visit was okay; the mold stuff tasted terrible and some of the other things I had to do was uncomfortable but it had to be done and the staff was professional and proficiently skilled and patient with me so I am glad that I chose dental works and I would recommend them to friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The visit was okay; the mold stuff tasted terrible and some of the other things I had to do was uncomfortable but it had to be done and the staff was professional and proficiently skilled and patient with me so I am glad that I chose dental works and I would recommend them to friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

Good food More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.